Join the Cyberspace Law Committee at the ABA 2004 Annual Meeting

Thursday, September 02, 2004

Fry, Ritter, and Boss Receive Award

Each year, the Committee selects one or more recipients of a Cyberspace Law Excellence Award. This year's winners were Pat Fry, Jeff Ritter, Amy Boss were present to receive the award.